General inquiries may be sent to ORDM@research.ucla.edu or to the ORDM Manager, Belinda Chen.
Name Title Phone number Email
Anna Wong Research Data Analyst (310) 794-6765 anna.wong@research.ucla.edu
Belinda Chen Manager (310) 794-0682 belinda.chen@research.ucla.edu
Brian Marion Quality Assurance Senior Analyst (310) 794-3547 bmarion@research.ucla.edu
Marybeth Juezan Research Data Analyst (310) 794-0228 mjuezan@research.ucla.edu
Nancy Torres Research Data Analyst (310) 794-0138 nancy.torres@research.ucla.edu
Rachel Milne Research Data Specialist (310) 794-2318 rachel.milne@research.ucla.edu
Rory Constancio Senior Director (310) 206-8331 rory.constancio@research.ucla.edu
Steven Brown Research Data Analyst (310) 794-2841 sbrown@research.ucla.edu

Mailing Address:
10889 Wilshire Boulevard (Wilshire Glendon Building)
Suite 751
Los Angeles, CA  90095