General inquiries may be sent to ORDM@research.ucla.edu or to the ORDM Manager, Belinda Chen.
Name Title Phone number Email
Anna Wong Research Data Analyst (310) 794-6765 anna.wong@research.ucla.edu
Belinda Chen Manager (310) 794-0682 belinda.chen@research.ucla.edu
Brian Marion Quality Assurance Senior Analyst (310) 794-3547 bmarion@research.ucla.edu
Cristian Ochoa Research Data Specialist (424) 259-5491 cristian.ochoa@research.ucla.edu
John Sanchez Research Data Specialist (310) 794-0606 john.sanchez@research.ucla.edu
Kyle Wheeler Research Data Specialist (424) 259-5937 kyle.wheeler@research.ucla.edu
Lesly Perez Research Data Specialist (424) 259-5116 lesly.perez@research.ucla.edu
Rachel Milne Research Data Analyst (310) 794-2318 rachel.milne@research.ucla.edu
Rory Constancio Senior Director (310) 206-8331 rory.constancio@research.ucla.edu

Mailing Address:
10889 Wilshire Boulevard (Wilshire Glendon Building)
Suite 751
Los Angeles, CA  90095